How to Launch & Monetize Your Own App with Ease

with Jasmin Manke
7 figure CEO & Forbes 30u30

 

In this live webinar, I revealed:

  • How to build your own app without the tech headache
  • How to stand out of the crowd, get more visible and attract more ideal clients
  • How to generate passive income on repeat and make more sales

How to Launch & Monetize Your Own App with Ease

with Jasmin Manke
7 figure CEO & Forbes 30u30


In this live webinar, I will reveal:

  • How to build your own app without the tech headache
  • How to stand out of the crowd, get more visible and attract more ideal clients
  • How to generate passive income on repeat and make more sales

Thursday, 26th May 2022
6pm UK Time  | 7pm CET | 1pm EST | 10am PST

About Jasmin Manke

Jasmin Manke is a 7 Figure Success Mentor, international speaker and 1# best selling author. Jasmin was awarded Forbes 30 under 30 in late 2021.

She has helped hundreds of female entrepreneurs attract soulmate clients, create wealth with ease and flow through aligned business models.

Her clients are aged between 18-65, are located between Asia, USA, UK, Africa and Europe.

Jasmin is part of advisory boards in the Crypto field as an executive coach to aid sustainable wealth and valuable brands.

Her strengths include relationship building, aligned branding and magnetic marketing.

As a former Platinum Partner with Tony Robbins, Jasmin and her mother have attended over 16 live events within 12 months.

She is a BA Grad in International Business, and has a Masters in Psychology Mental Health and Neuroscience from Kings College London.

Jasmin was born in Berlin, is half Romanian and speaks 5 languages. On a personal note, Jasmin loves to dance, travel, seek new adventures and ways to give back.

ACCESS THE REPLAY!

© JASMIN MANKE LLC, All Rights Reserved.
This site is not a part of the Facebook website or Facebook Inc. Additionally, This site is NOT endorsed by Facebook in any way.
FACEBOOK is a trademark of FACEBOOK, Inc.